Service

flugzeug_970x450

 

Aquisitions

We are always interested on buying valuable and rare books and photographs belonging our interest fields. We buy and pay cash both single copies and entire collections or estates, mainly from the period going from the 19th century to the eighties of the 20th century.

We are happy to advise collectors, heirs, libraries, public and private institutions with regard to public auctions or sales . We can also visit large stocks or inventories personally.

Offer Books and /or Photographies

In case you want to offer us books and /or photographies by telephone, you can reach us dialing:
+49.(0)30.44.05.60.15

Research

We can research for you on specific topics, revise your search lists and create targeted offers for your fields of interest. We support curators by searching books and documents for exhibitions and help libraries and institutions in their acquisition.

Auctions

If you don´t have time to go to a certain auction or rather remain anonymus on a bid we can always represent you. We act from the beginning by assisting to the auction preview, bidding on your behalf at the auction sale and we also take care of all the payment and delivery processes.

Service

flugzeug_970x450

 

Ankauf

Wir sind jederzeit am Kauf wertvoller und seltener Bücher und Fotografien aus unseren Fachgebieten interessiert. Gegen Barzahlung kaufen wir sowohl Einzelstücke als auch ganze Sammlungen oder Nachlässe, vornehmlich aus der Zeit des 19. bis in die achtziger Jahre des 20. Jahrhunderts.

Gern beraten wir Sammler, Erben, Bibliotheken u. a. Einrichtungen unverbindlich und kompetent im Hinblick auf eventuelle Veräußerungen. Größere Bestände besichtigen wir gern vor Ort.

Bücher / Fotografien anbieten

Falls Sie Bücher und/oder Fotografien telefonisch anbieten möchten, erreichen Sie uns unter: +49.(0)30.44.05.60.15

Recherche

Unterwegs recherchiert für Sie bestimmte Themen, bearbeitet Ihre Suchlisten und erstellt gezielte Angebote zu Ihren Wunschgebieten. Wir unterstützen Kuratoren bei der Suche von Ausstellungsobjekten und helfen Bibliotheken und Instituten bei der Erwerbung.

Auktionen

Ihnen fehlt die Zeit, an Auktionen teilzunehmen oder Sie möchten gern anonym bleiben oder schriftliche Gebote sind Ihnen zu unsicher? Unterwegs vertritt Sie auf den einschlägigen Auktionen – von der Besichtigung der Objekte, der Ersteigerung in Ihrem Auftrag, der Zahlungsabwicklung bis zur Übergabe in Ihre Sammlung.